GenNext


In awe with Willow Smith and Selena Gomez.  Willow completely shook me with her poise and oozing confidence. The girl, sure, is born to be a Superstar. And Selena’s fashion style cannot be missed as well. Sometimes, when in lack of inspiration, i watch videos of Willow and Jaden Smith, Selena Gomez and yesss… Baby Beiber (I promised never make jokes on him after I saw his documentary, Never say Never)… I think these teenagers sometimes just inspire you with their hard work and dedication.

Fashion Style: Willow & Selena

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also, You haveee to watch Willows Radio Interview on youtube to promote her first video, ” I whip my hair’ and the one below where she does a fashion shoot for teen Vogue. Will prove my point: How a stylish and confident 9 year old  inspires me 🙂

Leave a Reply

